2019 Committee

2019 PositionsNameYears in clubCurrent Bike
ChairmanMartin Braham3Triumph 1200 Explorer
Vice ChairNigel Kibble6KTM 1290
SecretaryGary Rootham 13Kawasaki Z1000
TreasurerMichelle Dixon4Suzuki GSX S1000
Membership SecretaryRichard Atkinson15BMW RS1000
Tours CoordinatorAndy Pratt16BMW S1000RR
Newsletter EditorSteve Harvell5BMW S1000XR
Technology and Social MediaAndrew Gordon6Honda Africa Twin
Recruitment & PRNeil Loxton5Aprilia RST 1000
Guest Speaker OrganiserChris Beale.5KTM 1290 Superadventurer
Regalia & WelfareChris Bushell3 KTM 1290 GT
Training OfficerAndy Bonner 10 BMW S1000RR
East Area Co-ordinatorSuki Gosal18 BMW S1000R
North Area Co-ordinatorDave Wallis1.5Yamaha XJ600
West Area Co-ordinatorColin Wyatt 14 Triumph Street Triple R
Sat / Sun Run Co-ordinatorBob Watson18 Triumph Daytona 675
GDPRNigel SmithKawasaki Z1000


Each one of the above is committed to making BAM a great experience for all Associates and Members alike. If at any time you have a comment, suggestion or even a complaint, simply contact a committee person (perhaps the one you know best) or the Chairman directly, to make your point. Profiles of all committee members will be available in future issues of the BAM Magazine.