2017 Committee

Position Name Years in club Current Bike
Chairman Brian Holton 17 KTM Adventure 1190
Vice Chair Nigel Kibble 4 Ducati Multistada
Secretary Ivan Little 10 Honda Fireblade
Treasurer Michelle Dixon 2 Yamaha MT07
Observer Training Co-Ordinator Martin Doran 10 Aprilia Tuono V4
Membership Secretary Richard Atkinson 13 Aprilia Tuono
Newsletter Editor Steve Harvell 3 BMW S1000XR
Website/Forum Moderator Andrew Gordon 5 Suzuki Bandit 1200S
Recruitment & PR Neil Loxton 3 Aprilia RST 1000
Guest Speaker Organiser Lawrence Yates  16 BMW K1200GT
Regalia & Welfare Andy Bonner 8 BMW S1000RR


Each one of the above is committed to making BAM a great experience for all Associates and Members alike. If at any time you have a comment, suggestion or even a complaint, simply contact a committee person (perhaps the one you know best) or the Chairman directly, to make your point. Profiles of all committee members will be available in future issues.

All Rights Reserved - Website installed and maintained by UK Design Group www.ukdesigngroup.co.uk